top of page
Search

Kinetic High

Updated: Oct 25, 2018

Dear reader,

I wish I could tell you that this story is a happy one. One that is full of love, contempt, and has a happy ending. I really do wish that I could tell you that every character is going to live, I really do. But there is something about you, yes you, dear reader, that makes me want to tell the truth. Whether it'd be what time I went to bed last night (9:00), or where my roll of one-hundred dollar bills are (in the back of the fridge). So, I will not tell you this story's ending, I will not spoil anything. I will tell you that you will hate this author by the end of this story. Not because of terrible writing, or bad grammar, bad sentence structure, or lack of flow in this story. You will hate this author because he will pull at all of your emotions, and will make you ride this roller-coaster of a story. Every dip, you will hold your breath, hoping for a good outcome. Every high point, you will scream with delight. Every twist, turn, pivot, and reveal will have you on the edge of your seat. The author will bring you back, wanting more. So, good luck hanging onto the edge of your seat for as long as you are going to.


Love and hate always,

The cast of Kinetic High.


































16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page